Tag Archives: Rooms

Healing Rooms Sozo Ministry Training Manual

Healing Rooms Sozo Ministry Training Manual “Sozo’ is the Greek word for saved, healed, and delivered. This powerful prayer ministry is based on the understanding that through trauma or sin, the enemy can obtain access to torment us and rob … Continue reading

Posted in Clothes | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures)

Stealing Magic: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures) Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love this rollicking sequel to The Sixty-Eight Rooms—a perfect next step for kids who love the Magic Tree House series, and just right for … Continue reading

Posted in Clothes | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

The Sixty-Eight Rooms (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures)

The Sixty-Eight Rooms (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures) Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love the first exciting Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure—the perfect next step for kids who loved the Magic Tree House series, and readers who love Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files … Continue reading

Posted in Clothes | Tagged , , | 3 Comments